2024 Seminar Midweek Excursion - "Evidence of a Paint Party"

Event
2024 Seminar Midweek Excursion - "Evidence of a Paint Party"
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 18:00 - 20:30
 
Location: Mary's Pizza Shack - 101 Golf Course Drive - Rohnert Park, CA

Registered attendees (27)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Saturday, March 02, 2024
Friday, March 01, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Ginesi-Scheppele, heidi
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

© California Association for Property & Evidence

CAPE, Inc.
P.O. Box 622
Gilroy, CA  95020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software